TIMES OF THIS WEEK'S SERVICES:

Friday 13 Sep

Mass at Ware Carmelite Monastery
8:00am

Saturday 14 Sep
First Mass of Sunday
6:30pm

Sunday 15 Sep (Twenty-Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time - Cycle C)
Mass
8:30am
Mass
10:30am

Monday 16 Sep
Mass in Church.
10:00am

Tuesday 17 Sep
Mass in Church
10:00am

Wednesday 18 Sep
Mass in Church
10:00am

Thursday 19 Sep
Mass in Church
10:00am

Friday 20 Sep
Mass at Ware Carmelite Monastery
8:00am

Saturday 21 Sep
First Mass of Sunday
6:30pm

Sunday 22 Sep (Twenty-Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time - Cycle C)
Mass
8:30am
Mass
10:30am