TIMES OF SERVICES THIS WEEK:

Friday 16 Nov

No Mass today (church closed on Fridays)
Mass at Carmel Monastery 8:00am

Saturday 17 Nov
Baptism: Tadgh Chivers 12:00noon
First Mass of Sunday
Book of Remembrance
6:30pm

Sunday 18 Nov (Thirty-Third Sunday of Ordinary Time - Cycle B)
Mass
Book of Remembrance
8:30am
Mass
Book of Remembrance
10:30am

Monday 19 Nov
Mass in Church
Book of Remembrance
10:00am

Tuesday 20 Nov
Mass in Church
Book of Remembrance
10:00am

Wednesday 21 Nov
Mass in Church
Book of Remembrance
10:00am

Thursday 22 Nov
Mass in Church
Book of Remembrance
10:00am

Friday 23 Nov
No Mass today (church closed on Fridays)
Mass at Carmel Monastery 8:00am

Saturday 24 Nov
Baptism: Tadgh Chivers 12:00noon
First Mass of Sunday
Book of Remembrance
6:30pm

Sunday 25 Nov (Christ The King - Ordinary Time Cycle B)
Mass
Book of Remembrance
8:30am
Mass
Book of Remembrance
10:30am